Reviews Postponed

I was going to review the MN Zoo today.  However, just 2 days ago, my dad had a heart attack, so I am not exactly able to make my scattered thoughts into well written sentences.

So I am going to take a break from reviews this week.  They will be back next week.  I have 2 more Apple orchards to review and a weekend of family fun to review.  Next week, the reviews will be back with a vengence.

This week, I will work on getting the lists of activities done, but otherwise, I am going to concentrate on my dad, my kids, and our party.

Thanks for your understanding.

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in Twin Cities family fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment