A New Look And Heartfelt News for this MLK Monday

Yes, You have Reached what used to be A Traveling Thought. 

And even now the way to find me is by www.travelingthought.com until I can actually figure out how to fix the domain name and redirect all my traffic here.  Google and Blogger are not helping me very much and I am extremely confused.  So if someone wants to figure it out for me, I would be more than happy to let you have at it. 
With that said, you are still going to find everything you found at A Traveling Thought here but with a more appropriate name.  A website for the family around the Twin Cities:  thus Twin Cities Family. 
So here we are.  
Bear with me as I make changes. 
With all that taken care of, I wanted to remind you that Monday is Martin Luther King Jr. Day.  To pay tribute to that day, one of my favorite shops of all time will be open:  Heartfelt
Normally on Mondays, Lisa closes her store, but for this particular Martin Luther King Jr. Day, she will be open with activities to celebrate a man whose life made a huge difference in our country.
Lisa is making January 21, 2013 MLK Monday at Heartfelt
For $15, she is offering
  • Two craft options:  a wool peace dove and/or a yarn “God’s Eye”  anytime between 10 am and 4 pm. 
  •  Storytelling at 10:30 am or 1:00 pm with storyteller Sara Logan. 
About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in crafts, heartfelt, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Twin Cities Family. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A New Look And Heartfelt News for this MLK Monday

  1. Jamie says:

    Hope you get it all worked out, and when the domain officially switches over let me know so I can update my reader =)

Leave a Reply

