Major Change is Coming for A Traveling Thought

The title of A Traveling Thought is changing. 

Since this is more focused on the Twin Cities and same day trips outside the Twin Cities, I will be changing the name to reflect the focus. 
Currently, I am in talks with the Google Blogger guys to figure out how to do this so that you can be redirected from this address to whatever the new name will be.  
I thought I had a name.  I currently do not have a name, but in the title somewhere will be Twin Cities Family.  Maybe not in that order, but somewhere in there it shall be.  
Since my current address is up for renewal, I thought this was the perfect time to do it. 
I am also in the beginning stages of planning a new site that will be titled A Traveling Thought, but it will have a very different focus than the Twin Cities.  
I wanted to give you a heads up that no, you are not in the wrong place when you show up one day it’s looking much different. 
About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in A Traveling Thought, twin cities. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

