Enrichments for HomeSchooling and AfterSchooling

As parents we want the best for our kids and their education.  Sometimes that includes homeschooling your children.  Sometimes that includes tutors. Sometimes it includes setting aside time for homework.

Whatever the case may be, we should be involved in our children’s education.  I am not one to book a child’s schedule so full that there is no time to just play.  However, there are many opportunities around the twin cities for enrichment.
I am starting a new series called Education Enrichments.  These are specific classes held around the Twin Cities like Art or Drama or Science.  Classes you can take or a one day special offer class for those who are being schooled.  Not preschooled–that’s  another series.  
I hope you are able to use this resource and if you know of something I am not highlighting and would like it mentioned, please let me know and I would be happy to check into it.  
This series will begin officially in November, but I will have a few random posts here and there for you, so stay tuned!
About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in extracurricular activities, homeschool opportunities. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

