First Friday June Giveaway

******************Giveaway officially closed!**********************

Trains!  Trains!  Trains!

In our house it’s all about choo choos and trucks.  At least for the boys it is.  The girls tend to humor them when they are in a good mood.

But our house is probably the home of the biggest fan of Choo Choo Bob. He may be only two, but he uses the phrase “ChooChooBob” for pretty much everything he can.

If you live in the Twin Cities area, tomorrow is a beeg day for The Choo Choo Bob Show as it is debuting on broadcast television.

Channel 45 at 9:00 am.

We will be in front of the TV taking it all in.  Now, I must say, if you are not a fan of trains, you will still like this show.

Why?

Because Choo Choo Bob and his pals are goofy.  You will enjoy rolling your eyes or cracking up during the following 30 minutes.  I promise!

And this month A Traveling Thought is giving  YOU a chance to win a copy of The Choo Choo Bob Show on DVD.

Just leave a comment about who you would like to watch Choo Choo Bob with and you have entered! (1 entry per person).

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to First Friday June Giveaway

  1. Tamar says:

    I don't know anything about the Choo choo bob show but my husband has a friend who goes by the name Choo Choo Bob. He

  2. Tamar says:

    oh, my email – tamarsweeps-at-gmail-dot-com

    (sorry!)

  3. I would like to watch it with my grandson

  4. wwe11 says:

    My son would love to see this show.
    erma2167@sbcglobal.net

  5. Atreau says:

    I love to watch Choo Choo Bob with my nephew.

Leave a Reply

