And the Winner is…….

For the Starbuck’s $10 giftcard

Madeline Brubaker
She wrote:
I “like” your Facebook page (FB name: Madeline Brubaker)

CoNGraTULatioNS!


Thanks to everyone who participated. 


And now for my top 5 things I will try….because maybe I will like coffee a little bit more after this experiment. 


Top 5 

  1. I don’t think you should drink coffee–Anonymous!  (well that was easy!  first attempt accomplished!) 
  2. Chocolate Cookie Frappucino — Madeline B. (I think that’s a great idea–chocolate and cookies are two of my favorite things in this world–besides my kids of course) 
  3. Ben & Jerry’s Coffee Heath Bar Crunch–Atreau (Now, I’m willing to try this because before cookies and equal to chocolate, ice cream is my top food love in this world!  BUT I would like to say that 10 years ago, I was in China and I was eating a Magnum Bar–also known as ice cream heaven that has been around for a long time but not in our country silly USA–when I bit into it, I realized it was coffee and I ended up giving it to a friend because it was coffee.  So I’m willing to try this, but know that I’ve tried it in the past.) 
  4. Starbuck’s Refreshers (lime)- goldylox (sounds interesting) 
  5. Iced coffee–Carolsue or cooled coffee –micheat who said that hot coffee seems more bitter. (this one is going out on a limb.  Just cold coffee?  Okay, I’ll try it, but I’m not promising anything) 
I must say that I agree with McKim about loving strawberry and creme frappucinos from Starbuck’s!  YUM!

If after this experiment, I still do not coffee, then it’s a lost cause.  And I shall forgo any other attempts!  I will go to coffee shops solely for the atmosphere, baked goods, scents, and non-coffee 2nd rate drinks!  

I will announce for all to hear that I will never become an adult.  That I forever remain in the kidland.  

Thank you for your support!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in Giveaway, winner. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And the Winner is…….

  1. Whoo hoo! Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

