April Giveaway: Sarah Luanne Photography

My giveaway for the month of April is a 1/2 hour session with Sarah of Sarah Luanne Photography. 

 Up until now I have been showing you the amazing job she can do with with your children. It was brought to my attention that you may not have children and you may not care about adorable children who were being the biggest pills in the world and yet Sarah captured their sweetness and personalities anyway.
 No!
 You may care less.
 And that’s okay.
 You still want to win this giveaway.
You can use it for fun pictures with your parents, siblings, senior pictures, pets.
 You may want to use the session professionally  to create the look of your business.
 Whatever you want to use it for, I can guarantee you will enjoy working with Sarah.

Here’s a sampling of other things she has done.

So if you live in the Twin Cities area or plan to be in the Twin Cities at some point, why not enter to win an  enjoyable 1/2 hour with Sarah!

Just go here to enter!

And I’m sorry, but I had to sneak ’em in

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in Giveaway, sarah luanne photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

