Summertime Ice Cream Reviews

Do you know of a good ice cream shop?  This summer I plan on reviewing every specialty ice cream shoppe in the twin cities, but I need your help!  I don’t know about all of them. 

These are the ones I am for sure reviewing: 
  • Izzy’s 
  • Grand Old Creamery 
  • Sebastian Joe’s 
  • Nelson’s Ice Cream 
I know know KNOW for sure there are more than these.  If you would like me to review your favorite local ice cream, please let me know. 
And with all this creamy goodness going in, I will for sure need to be running 2 miles a day.  I better get on that, too!
About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in Ice cream, ice cream reviews, ice cream shoppes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

