Having great Options

Authored by Greg Fletcher

Having so many great T1 Manhattan internet options has made business better for my small company. I didn’t think it would be this hard to get my shoe store off the ground but boy is there a lot to think of at the end of the day! I love that there are so many ways we could go with the store but I also don’t want to do anything that forces is un one direction or another…we’re still such a young presence and I want us to have time to make sure things line up like they’re supposed to. You know what I mean? It’s a big market here in New York City but I think if we keep on keeping on we’ll really make a place for ourselves here and a name, too. I’m just thankful I own my own business and I’m not stuck behind a cubicle like I’ve been for the last few decades – that was really exhausting to feel like I hated my job like that, you know?


About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

