Friday Freebie

Check out my giveaway from Stamp ‘N Stitch for a hand-painted long sleeved T for you toddler.




Once again, it’s that time of the week to grab your free gift from MyMemories.com.

This week’s freebie is

By making these .png files,  you can use them with any software.  However, you have to put them on your page a little differently. 

After you expand these compressed files, see here, you can use these freebies easily.

You have 2 options.  You can add your page as an embellishment (you will need to click on the other options at the bottom of the pop up window to go to your files) or as a photo.   Then, you enlarge the image to fit your page.  There you go! 

If you like these  MyMemories.com pages, you can go to their website to learn more about their packs and their MyMemories Suite v3.  I wasn’t sold on this software at first, but the more I play with it, the more I am enjoying it! 

If you choose purchase this software, you can use my code on the checkout page to receive $10 off and $10 worth of free merchandise. (Disclosure:  I receive a small compensation if you use this code, but at no cost to you!)

This is my code STMMMS49979

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in digital scrapbooks, Giveaway, MyMemories, scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

