Friday Freebie

The WiNnER of the MyMemories.com Suite v3 software is Karen!!!!  Congratulations, Karen!  You can be looking for an email from me, soon! 

Congratulations!

This week’s freebie is pretty cute!

I like flowers though!
This freebie is only available until Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012. Go here to pick it up!

Now remember these free packs are .png files, so you can use them with any software.  However, you have to put them on your page as an embellishment. 

Once I figure out how to do this, I will totally explain it to you!  I promise!

If these MyMemories.com pages picque your curiousity about their software, you can go to their website to learn more. 

If you choose purchase this software, you can use my code on the checkout page to receive $10 off and $10 worth of free merchandise. (Disclosure:  I receive a small compensation if you use this code, but at no cost to you!)

This is my code STMMMS49979

And here are my pages for this week

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in friday freebie, MyMemories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

