Friday Freebie

Don’t forget to enter my giveaway of MyMemories Suite v.3.  It’s open until noon on Friday, January 27, 2012 .

This week, the MyMemories Freebie looks like this!

You can get it by going here.
These freebies are .png files so you can use them with any softwareThe Freebie contains the 2 Quick Pages shown and all the pieces (papers and elements) used to create those Quick Pages!
 These Quick Pages are deliberately created as “two-page layouts.

Here are my pages for this week. 
I tweaked it and it’s a little bit better.
 I like the caramel color in the back.


If you are interested in learning more about MyMemories.com, feel free to check them out.  If you like what you see (i’m starting to like it more and more), you can use my code to get $10 off and $10 worth of free merchandise.
Gianna’s MyMemories Code: STMMMS49979

Copy and paste that into the promotional box when you check out.


This page was a blast!  But so was our trip!

Disclaimer:  If you do purchase MyMemories using my code, I will receive compensation at no cost to you.

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in friday freebie, MyMemories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

