Photographic Memories

I love to scrapbook.  I have told you that before.  This is nothing new.
When digital books first came out, I vowed that I would always use paper and adhesive and real printed photos.  I also vowed that I would never, and I do mean never, do a digital book.
Then, I had a baby. And another baby.  And another baby.  And another baby. 
Now?
I am doing JackJack’s book analog (as my friend Amy calls it) with paper and adhesive and stickers.
But that is the last one.
I think.
Unless, I go to  Europe and need to relive it again–which I will have not problem doing.  (Which by the way, my mom and aunt are going in less than 2 months!  Augh!  I am so excited for them!)

So now that I’m eating my words, I must say I even have an opinion about digital scrapbooking.

That didn’t take long, did it?

Online book creation companies are nice because they  store all the pictures for you.  And depending on the company, it’s forever or temporarily.

However, I must say that software you download onto your computer, especially if it’s a laptop, is nice so that you can take it with you everywhere even if a place doesn’t have WiFi.  As my friend, Dacia, has said, if she had a laptop, she would be scrapping on long road trips. 

Even when she is driving.
No!
I’m totally kidding!
Or am I?

You have to decide what you like better.
If you are interested in downloadable software, you should check out the My Memories Suite v2 at http://www.MyMemories.com/digital-scrapbooking-software.  And if you like what you see, you can use this code for a $10 off discount and $10 of free merchandise: STMMMS49979

Copy and paste it when you check out.

You should be good to go!  Enjoy!

Disclaimer: I receive a commission every time this code is used at no cost to you.

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in digital scrapbooks, photographs, picture organizing, scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photographic Memories

  1. I admit, I love scrapbooking, but I never have gotten into digital scrapbooking. Maybe I should check it out.

Leave a Reply

