A Traveling Thought Promise

I am just getting my feet wet in this whole blog-making-money thing.
As you can probably see, I have ad banners and such up and around. 

As of right now, I’m still testing things out.  I’ve posted a blog entry in which I didn’t understand my assignment and then realized what I did.

You guys come here to see what I have to say.  Not that what I have to say is very exhilarating, but I appreciate it. 

So I promise you this:

I, Gianna, will only publish posts about things that I

  • understand
  • am excited about
  • recommend

So if it’s on my blog, whether I receive a commission or not, I promise it comes from my heart. 
Like I said earlier, most of my crazy family stories and humilating moments will be at Sweet Peas & Buddies.

No matter where you will find me, know that my words come from my heart!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in blog, from the heart, making money, post, stories, sweet peas and buddies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

