Change Up

Let’s get down to business:

I am going to take me and my little self over to a new location.

But I’m keeping myself here, too.

Have I confused you yet?

I am taking myself to Sweet Peas & Buddies. Named for the Sweet Peas and Buddies in my life (bet you couldn’t have figured that one out, huh?).

I know I have tried this in the past. 

This time, however, I have a plan.

The plan is that all my rantings and ravings and hilarious stories and sad stories will be overIs this just not the most precious thing you ever did see?”> there.

A Traveling Thought will be focused more on helpful tidbits of information.  Things I discover that could be helpful to you: to save your time, save your money, save your sanity, you know what I’m talking about. 
These ideas or discoveries will not just be merely reporting, my friends.
 Do not worry. 
My sarcastic and humorous-to-myself-only thoughts will highly permeate these posts.

Gianna is not leaving you, my friends!
I guarantee that you will still enjoy this site!  I guarantee you will not be disappointed.  I guarantee that there will be some mention of Wordgirl, Princess Pea, Dash, and JackJack. 

However, to hear about what is on my emotional, spiritual, and relational mind–try out Is this just not the most precious thing you ever did see?”>Sweet Peas & Buddies.  To hear what is on my physical mind, stick around and see what A Traveling Thought has to offer! 

_____________________________
I do want to say about my post yesterday that 
I do not necessarily believe that God gave us the giftcards (oh, did I not mention that we got ANOTHER ONE given to us anonymously?  Yeah, I know!   God is so GOOD!) because we obyed Him.
I believe He does good things for His children because He wants to and not necessarily as a reward. 
However, I do completely and utterly believe that when we do obey Him, receiving those gifts is so much sweeter!  There is no guilt.  It’s all just sweetness!

But Malachi 3:10 says, “Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house.  Test me in this,” says the LORD Almighty, “and see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that you will not have room enough for it.”

And to the other sweet friends in Christ who gave us yet another gift, we love you too.  I think we must. I wish we knew who you were, but even though we don’t Thank you for loving us!   Once again we are humbled and amazed!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in blogging, family, focus. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

