‘Fessing Up Friday–A Short One

I was gonna fess up today, but I can’t think straight as there is exciting news happening and I can’t think about all my blunders this week.

Well, I’ll give you one. .

PhotobucketI was busy getting ready for my kids’ tea party tomorrow and I was in such a hurry that i mowed the front yard.

I told Chris I wouldn’t mow the front yard. 

Oh, dear.  I shouldn’t have. 

Maybe I’ll just strategically place the tables and chairs over the patches that I missed!

Yeah, that’s what I will do.

Don’t forget about mymemories giveaway.

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in confessions of a hypocrite, Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ‘Fessing Up Friday–A Short One

  1. Kira says:

    Oh fun a tea party! I've been in charge of mowing for the last 10 years because my husband works too many hours. This year I revolted and hired a kid to come do it. Best decision ever.

    Hope your party was a success!

Leave a Reply

