Random Reminders

There are a couple of things I want to mention. 
First, please visit Kira’s post about commenting.  I promise that I will be much more apt to reply to your awesome comments if you leave your email or have it automatically included when you sign into Blogger. 

I promise I will be more apt! I do not promise that I will!  Just that I will be more apt.

Cross my heart.

Yet, I do not hope to die.

Not yet, anyway.  I want to touch someone’s life for Jesus!

Oh, yes.That’s right.  I do everyday with my superstars.  If I don’t first send them running to a psychologist (good thing I have a sister-in-law who is one–keeping it in the family will help to keep it in the budget.  Right?)

Okay, since I realize I am fulfilling my goal, I will now say, Cross my heart and hope to die.

By the way.  Speaking of my superstars. 

I know it’s been a while since I have posted on Sweet Peas and Buddies, but for the next few days, you will find some entertaining video updates there.  You can go there through this link or if you look  under the picture of my thoughtful Wordgirl and all the links to my random and not important pages, there is an automatically updated link there, too!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in blogging, life, on gianna's mind. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Random Reminders

  1. Always funny and you always gives me a grin….have a great summer.

Leave a Reply

