Reactive Airways

I have bronchitis.

Isn’t this exciting?
Look at the mom who can’t breathe.
Look at the mom who can’t talk.
Look at the mom who seems to need to concentrate or she will pass out.

How long is this going to take?

Well, I can tell you one thing.  It will go a lot faster if I take my meds. 
And everyone will sleep a lot better if I take my meds.
And my husband won’t have to yell at me in the middle of the night if I take my meds.

Yep.  I better take my meds.

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Reactive Airways

  1. hope you feel better soon!!

Leave a Reply

