Storygirl Pokes Her Head Out of Her Shell

She insisted that after she was all decked out that she looked just like me.

Can anyone please tell me how this could possibly be true?  I just don’t see the resemblence to anything I wear. (so okay, it’s my scarf, but STILL!)

This was a dramatic story regarding Mary who lived in a castle and brought Jesus home with her and he met her daughter.  From there the story turned opera and then, echoing opera as I was instructed to repeat each songline as she sang it!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Storygirl Pokes Her Head Out of Her Shell

  1. Arletta French says:

    it might have been the hat and the scarf and the mittens… after all, I have seen you in a hat like that one!! … I am sure the story was very wonderful and dramatic!! wow, you have your very own ‘netflix’ s to watch!!

Leave a Reply

