Welcome to Sweet Peas & Buddies

You have sweetness and fun somewhere in your life.

Basically, you just have to find it.

Or remember it exists.

But let’s be real.  Life isn’t always sweet or fun.  It’s not always coming up roses. 
But wait!  Maybe it is coming up roses.  Roses have thorns–nasty horrible thorns.  As roses grow, you have to believe there is something more delightful than the stalks of dreadful thorns currently growing.  There is beauty and lovely fragrance developing deep inside as we weed around the thorns.

As a parent, I want to find sweetness and fun in my developing children in every moment. 

This is my sweetness!

"Just pretend you like each other!!!! For the picture!"

 

And this is my fun!

Uh-oh! Looks like trouble!

 

Sweet Peas & Buddies is dedicated to the sweetness and fun in my life. 
To help me to see the fun and sweetness God has given me.
To involve you in my escapades fun.
To give you glimpse of my life sweeter growing moments.
To enjoy what I can while I can.

And ultimately to be real.

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Welcome to Sweet Peas & Buddies

  1. Megan Olson says:

    cute, cute, cute!

    how fun – a new blog!

    Love it!

  2. Amy says:

    how do i follow

  3. Mona says:

    I love this Gianna! Just found it tonight.

  4. giannarae says:

    Thanks, Mona! I’m glad you found me!

Leave a Reply

