The Mouse In "Our" House

Has been CAUGHT!

image courtesty of rbx74

We had to endure through an entire week of company.
We had to endure through two/three (I lost count in there somewhere) weeks of misplaced everything.
We still have to endure through figuring out if there is more than one.

Yuck!

We could go through this all again!

Wordgirl: He’s so CUTE, Mom!
Me:  I’m sure he is, but I don’t want him in my house. 
Wordgirl:  It’s not just your house!  It’s all our house.
Me:  Who is paying for this house?
Wordgirl:  Daddy.
Me:  Okay, who has paid for this house for the past 7 years?
Wordgirl:  Daddy!

I could see this was getting me no where.  And just so you are all clear.
I was paying for the house, too!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in family, on gianna's mind, wordgirl. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Mouse In "Our" House

  1. Hi again Gi! I've been a blogging slacker lately…but the mouse, glad you got him. Yikes! I thought for certain I had one in my office this week and had people looking all over as I was freaking out (more afraid of being afraid than of the actual mouse). We didn't find anything though. 😦 Hope you're doing well!

  2. Stephanie says:

    I've been housesitting for my parents and have to check the traps every morning lol.uck! Anyways, thanks for the comment. I figure who cares if I post those pics cause I hope to never look that bad again lol…still in progress of course. I slacked a bit around holidays/not feeling well. Back to it tomorrow though! Hope all is going well.

  3. Arletta Rue says:

    yipee!! one down and maybe no more to go!!!

Leave a Reply

