NFL Coaches–It’s not Just me!

Do you remember my post about the Vikings firing Brad Childress as Head Coach?

Well, thanks to my awesome SIL–Sister-In-Law for everyone like me who hates trying to figure out what the letters stand for (which by the way Beyond Balderdash now has a COMPLETELY outdated category of Initials as everything is initialized at least in computer jargo and doctor jargon and school jargon.  Okay, well EVERYTHING!)–she sent me a link to a Yahoo article about the Raiders firing their head coach for the 6th time in 12 years.

He was stating that he couldn’t go through another head coach.
Can you blame him?  Getting his 6th new boss in 12 years?  Would you really want to stay in a job that continually fired your boss?  And you would have to get used to another one and another one and another one etc?

I’m just glad to see that I’m not crazy thinking firing the coach isn’t all it’s cracked up to be.

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in on gianna's mind. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

