(With All Our Strength) Laugh Again

This time at me!

My favorite part of this video is that Wordgirl shot it!  And there are moments when you don’t see me.  Only moments, but I will take those moments.

Now do you believe me?  That I can’t dance.  Because I just proved it to you.

So if I’m willing to show literally the whole world how ridiculous I am, you don’t have to be worried about what you look like.  Because you do NOT look as crazy as me.  You can always fall back on that knowledge.

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in With All Our Strength. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to (With All Our Strength) Laugh Again

  1. Taylor says:

    You go girl! 🙂 I definitely cannot dance!
    Lumberjack's Wife

  2. Go Wordgirl!
    Go Gianna!!!
    Have you ever tried a Kathy Smith exercise video? I used to do one of hers and really liked it – kinda dance-y, kinda not.

  3. woooohooooo!!! You go right ahead!!! :o)

    I have no coordination whatsoever, so I'm in awe!! :o0

  4. Amanda says:

    I cant believe you showed that on your blog. NOt because you look silly, because you dont. You CAN dance. But because of my OWN insecurity I would never be able to post a video of me dancing!!!!!

    I get stressed just thinking about it!

    Blessings-
    Amanda

  5. Love it! The only thing you are missing are cowgirl boots! I used to love Kathy Smith videos too, like irritable mother said…really fun. I too am impressed at you!

  6. Jenny Aust says:

    Thanks for being so vulnerable Gianna! I am so afraid right now at even posting any pictures of myself because of my weight. Thanks for making me smile…not at the video, but at the thought that we are all struggling in some way about how we look/feel and we just need to get over it and honor God in the way we live our lives.

  7. Dacia says:

    What? No cowboy boots or knee high socks? I expect more from you. 🙂 Just don't video me doing the Round Up and post it on the internet! Way to go!

  8. Janna says:

    Ha this is good! I worked out yest for the first time in a long time. It felt good!

Leave a Reply

