New Friend Shout Out

As I am not new to the blogging world, I want to make one thing clear.
I. Am. A. Technology IDIOT.

Seriously!

Html?  What are you talking about?  It’s like talking investments with me.  I understand the concept.  Truly, I do.  I understand the idea behind compound interest and such, but when it comes right down to reality, how do we get the money?  If we really are adding to our accounts, how can we get the money out that you say I have?  What type of algebraic equation are you using?  Because somewhere between the calculator and the cash, I get lost!

Anyway, back to my point.  I have a new blogging buddy at The Busy Woman’s Guide to Surviving Motherhood.  Not only does she have a fascinating blog, she has also become one of my blogging tutors (aka someone who will just do the parts that I don’t understand–like she created my new button!  How cool is she?  I still have some things to figure out, but I. Have. A. Button!).  Her blog is full of reviews and ideas and shout outs for help and giveaways.  JAM PACKED full!  I am SERIOUSLY not lying.  Also, if you want some good advertisement for a product you are peddling, hiring her do a review is a great idea.

Blog Button

Check her out for either some good tutorial help or for some fun stuff.

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in blogging, friends, technical. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Friend Shout Out

  1. Megan says:

    I get your point and thank for sharing your wonderful idea.

Leave a Reply

