Personal Challenge: A Giveaway Christmas

You're Winner Avatar Pictures, Images and Photos

I know it’s lame.
But it’s also kind of fun.
Maybe?

I am going to have a Giveaway Christmas this year.

Did you know there are like a BAZILLION giveaways in bloggyland?

I have been and will be giving things away as I make my mark in the blogosphere, but seriously, there are a BAZILLION giveaways!  You can find just about anything you want!  And if you can’t find it, then you can enter to win a giftcard where you can BUY it.

I’m starting early, but seriously, it’s a Giveaway Christmas for EVERYONE (except for maybe the superstars). 

I have it on my list of things to do each day.  Enter LOTS of giveaways. 

Entering giveaways takes a lot of time.  I could be doing it for 24 hours straight and STILL only get to 100 of them and even then I still only have a small chance of winning.  So I have decided that I am only going to do the mandatory entry and possibly an easy 2nd entry and call it good. 

We’ll see how this goes.
And to my family:  Look out!  It’s going to be completely unexpected!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in christmas, Giveaway, on gianna's mind. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Personal Challenge: A Giveaway Christmas

  1. Jess says:

    Go, Gianna, GO!

    All my life I have never won anything. Anything. Then I started blogging. And I started to enter the givea-aways that interested me as I came across them, not seeking them out specifically. Wouldn't you know it, I won a $80 designer ladies camera bag (I even got to choose the color), that was something I actually needed (not a fancy one but I'll take it). Then I won a $50 CSN stores gift card. Unbelievable.

    If it can happen to me, it can definitely happen for you! Good luck!

  2. Cool post!
    I created a badge for your blog. You are by no means obligated to use it but I just wanted to give you something to start with. you can see it here: http://s222.photobucket.com/albums/dd153/polsen11/
    If you want to create the “Grab my button” option on your site, email and I will get you the code.

  3. Amanda says:

    Well, the twitter account helps because it often times allows you an extra entry! 🙂

    Good luck girl!

    Amanda

Leave a Reply

