I Am Featured…..

I don’t know how she picked me or anything, but my new friend, Outnumbered Mother, has featured me on her blog:  The Busy Woman’s Guide to Surviving Motherhood.

Check out my interview here!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in blogging, technical. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Am Featured…..

  1. Thanks so much for participating. FYI I picked you because I like your blog. It is sincere and interesting to read! Keep up the great work!

  2. Amanda says:

    Yay you!!! Awesome job!!

  3. Dana says:

    Whoo~Hoo 🙂

  4. Nice job on the interview, Gianna. (I love 'Gee, Anna. You are so cute!' Well, because you are! *grin*)

Leave a Reply

