Belly Laughs and Underpants

Sometimes these guys CRACK me UP!
I walked in to the supergirls’ bedroom to make sure pajamas were happening. 
Oh, pajamas WERE happening.
 When I opened the door, Princess Pea was standing in the middle of their room with her underpants on her head!
 I CRACKED UP!
 Dash, who had been following me into their room, saw what was happening.  When I came back in the room after getting the camera, I found two superstars with underpants on their heads.  As I was getting the camera ready to go, Wordgirl, not to be outdone, had joined in the fun.
On the Runway: 
Sporting the new look of Underpants-on-your-head, we have Wordgirl in yellow, Princess Pea in pastel multi-colored Tinkerbell, and Dash in purple and orange Sesame Street Zoe!

I sure hope those underpants were clean–all 3 pairs.

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Belly Laughs and Underpants

  1. SensoryMommy says:

    Love it! They are too funny.

  2. Jen says:

    What a great Pic!! Too Funny!!!

  3. Jess says:

    Underwear as outerwear. Why not!? 😀

  4. Cutie-pies!!

    I need to figure out how to get sections above my blog like you did. I've been meaning to figure it out for like a month now and stiiill haven't gotten around to it. I wanna set up an 'about me' section and etsy…you know, stuff like that. Maybe I'll finally get around to it, haha. What's my excuse anyway? You have 4 kids and still found the time to do it!

  5. Hysterical! Definitely one to show at family gatherings! Okay, I'm cracking up at my word verification too:
    “butzskyy” Kinda relates to your post!

  6. Pary says:

    Hi dear Giana ,It 's my first comment . I 'm one of Miss Mahsa 's friends . You are so active mum and I 'm wondering how you can mange this Blog with having three kids or maybe four 'm not sure about the number ! ) I have two kids ( one seven and other 21 months ) and my life is really hectic at the moment ! I think one reason is that I 'm a full time work women , who knows ? Bye the way If you like please visit my Bog ( http://www.pary-diery.blogspot.com )
    cherrs

  7. I'm dying to know. Did you try it, too? LOL!

  8. Charlotte says:

    Adorable. I love that they all joined in for camera time. It will be all the style this summer. I hope my kids don't start, though, because the chances of them picking clean underwear is slim.

  9. SOOOO cute!!!! I miss that age… Silliness just seems to abound!!! :o)

  10. ~Joy says:

    This cracks me up! I unfortunatly was caught doing this same thing with my 2 younger sisters when we were little. My mom thought it was funny too and took a picture- I'm telling you I still get embarressed when my mom brings out that picture! Hehe!

Leave a Reply

