Dash would like to introduce his baby brother…

Jack Jack.
Just like Jack Jack Incredible, we still have yet to discover all of this guy’s potential! 
 (hopefully, his head won’t burst into a flameball!)
About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in JackJack. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Dash would like to introduce his baby brother…

  1. Nikki says:

    Very cute. I love the jack jack part.

  2. Dana says:

    Way to go 🙂

  3. He is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! Just like all of your other superstars : ) Thank you for his precious little picture you sent along with my book.

    Love to you friend : ) Have a wonderful weekend!

  4. librariane says:

    Dang, O looks like M in that picture!

  5. Amanda says:

    Such a cute picture! Great name. 🙂

    Cant wait to see them again!

  6. ~Joy says:

    Cute name and picture! I wish I was creative like you and come up with some cute nicknames for my bunch 🙂

Leave a Reply

