Different Funs

I won something! 
How cool is that?
I don’t know her real name but she goes by Outnumbered Mama!  Check her out!  (especially if you are a mommy blogger–she’s got so much stuff to look through!) You can find her at http://guidetosurvivingmotherhood.blogspot.com/

If you are awarded the “Hard-working Mommy Blogger Award” you need to pass on the love to 7 other Hard Working Mommy Bloggers.

Accept the award (by leaving a comment on the original award post)

Post about the award on your blog (include the image of the award) together with the name of the person who has granted the award, and her blog link.

List 7 other Mommy Bloggers that you want to pass the award along to (no backsies). Remember to contact the bloggers to let them know they have been chosen for this award.

I was one of seven and now I get to pass this on to 7 more outstanding hard working mamas!

Jess at The Old Nichols Farm
Stephanie at Mama to 3 Bears
Little Guy’s mom at One Red Daisy
Denise at Mommy’s Journey
Laura at Just for Love
Jenny at It’s All About the Journey
Megan at Colombian Brewed

__________________________________________________________

check out my new review blog

You don’t have to read it except  the giveaway rules are a little bit different over there!  So if you want a few more entries, feel free to follow those rules, too!  The rules for a traveling thought are still the same!

________________________________________________________________
Is this not the funniest little guy (can we say a white Steve Urkel?)

What you aren’t seeing is the huge white ruffly skirt that he decided to wear so that he could participate in playing dress up.  In the long run, I think it’s a good thing that we had another boy!
I asked Wordgirl to protect her littlest brother from Dash.  He was upset, and I felt badly leaving Wordgirl in charge.  After a few minutes, I walked in to see if she was okay, and this is how I found them.  She had shifted Fourdatzky onto her lap and was kindly whispering, “shhhh.  shhh.”

A sweetie over my shoulder!
This was the look I was given when I explained (yet again) that we were NOT going to the wading pool!
About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in tag--kind of, winner. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Different Funs

  1. denise says:

    wow, gianna, thanks! i definitely feel like a hardworking mommy at this point…completely overwhelmed with planning my 20 year h.s. reunion, sending my daughter off to kindergarten, helping babysit 3 boys whose family is moving away then 2 girls whose family is moving nearby…so i will have to put off accepting the award until i can get caught up/time to pass on the love! do look forward to checking out those other mommy blogs, though! thanks again for including me!

  2. Laura says:

    Aww thank you so much! You're a hard workin' mama too : ). Oh, and P.S. your kiddos are so cute in the pics you posted. Too precious!

  3. Jess says:

    Thanks for the love, Gianna. Sometimes when I read your blog I think we're two peas in a pod, LOL! Not sure I'm gonna play, but please know I appreciate it, and I am going to visit the other blogs you listed. 🙂

  4. gianna says:

    yes, denise, it totally sounds like you should wait for a bit! And Jess, make sure you check out it's all about the journey since I'm sure you've never read that one! he he he! (I know I'm so FUNNY!) And Laura, I am totally loving to get to know you!

  5. Congrats on the award, Gianna!
    And, yes, I can totally see a white Steve Urkel in that picture. *grin*
    Your Wordgirl is so precious. If only that picture could have been a video.

    Love you!

  6. ok… how SWEET is that picture of your daughter calming your baby boy!!! that just made my heart melt!!!

    and CONGRATS to winning!!! :o)

  7. Nan says:

    Hello, I found you from Blogfrog.Thank you for sharing nice blog.

    please visit & join my community if you have chance for exchange our Quality time!

    http://theblogfrog.com/1233755
    http://beonefineday.blogspot.com

    Have a great day.
    Nan

Leave a Reply

