Father’s Day Giveaway

Father’s Day is around the corner!
I’ve got another giveaway for 3 of my awesome readers! (make that 4).  3 are father’s day cards and the 4th is a bonus “new baby” card. It is so cute!  Okay, so the overall cards say, “overall you’re the best dad.”  the crown card says, “king for a day.”  And the baby card says, “small wonder.”

I have super super LOVED Stamp N Stitch’s cards for years!
You can pretty much custom order from any of their packages they offer.  I once ordered a pack of thank you cards and said, “can you make one of those a welcome baby card?”  No problem at all!
If you want to check out their etsy store, you can click on their etsy button on my page OR go to http://www.stampnstitchshop.com/.

They partnering with me and are making it possible for YOU to enjoy their work (or should I say, your dad will).

So if you are looking for a beautiful FREE father’s day card, sign up for my giveaway.
You have multiple chances to sign up for this giveaway.

1. You will be entered for leaving a comment on this post
2.  You will be entered again for any new commenter who mentions your name

This giveaway is open until next Monday, June 7.  I want to get these cards out to you in time for Father’s Day. 
Have fun!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Father’s Day Giveaway

  1. Mr Lonely says:

    nice blog.. have a view of my blog when free.. http://www.lonelyreload.blogspot.com .. do leave me some comment / guide if can.. if interested can follow my blog…

  2. Anonymous says:

    Cute cards. Would love to be included for a chance to win.

    Just FYI, I had trouble with your link. Brought me to a search page. Maybe it was just my computer. I googled it and saw their site.

    Happy Wednesday!

    🙂 Kaydee

  3. gianna says:

    Thanks, Kaydee! That's so weird! Thanks for letting me know!

  4. These cards are great!!! I'd love to win one! Thanks for the chance 🙂

    Now if I can just get some friends over here to mention my name……

  5. Amanda says:

    I'm in!! How very cute!!

  6. librariane says:

    Ooo–just noticed a slight problem: it's stampnstitchshop.com!

    stampnstitch.com was already reserved when we opened up shop… of course, now I think it's free.

Leave a Reply

