Traveling

This was my old blog description:  I am traveling through life and thoughts travel through my head. Sometimes they stop and sometimes they keep going until they are gone forever!

Check out my new one. (under the title)
______________________________
Not much cereal made it into the bowl.  That was his second box.  There was not much I could do when he just helped himself to it.  Luckily the boxes were almost empty.  So when I swept up the HUGE mess (although I suppose it could have been a lot bigger), it was a lot of the powdery stuff that you hate filling your bowl with.  And don’t get me wrong.  I was holding my breath while he was doing this independent act, and even now I think my heart has palpitations just looking at the picture.
______________________________

And the winners of the Giveaway are: Leah, Tammy, Crystal, and Laura!

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

Contact me via email (under my contacting me page) to let me know how I can get it to you!  Like if you go to my church, I”ll bring it to church.  It won’t work if you used to go to the same church as me but now live in another state!  (and yes, it IS my mom’s book!)  

Oooh,  I am so excited to get these out to you.  Tammy, if you have one already, let me know. 

Once you give me your info, I will send it to you and I might even add a birth announcement since I ordered 75 and got like 2000.  Okay, maybe not 2000, but at least 200.  Does someone need to wallpaper an entire room because you might be able to.  NOT kidding!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in technical. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Traveling

  1. Taylor says:

    Congrats to the winners! And I scrolled down a bit and I want to say that I know nothing about Flikr. 🙂
    Lumberjackswife

  2. Love, love, LOVE the new description! *grin*
    And I don't know anything about Flikr, either.

  3. Janna says:

    Bummer. Missed the giveaway. 200 anouncements. Just rent a plane and scatter them over the city:)

  4. Wahoo!! I think I am the Crystal that one… yippee!! Love your new title… will send you that e-mail shortly. 🙂

  5. Laura says:

    Hey! Me?!! I won? OOoooh goodie!! I hope I'm the Laura you're talking about. Comment me back so I know, Lol. : )

  6. Laura says:

    Oh, and P.S. I love the new caption under your blog title. Hilarious and perfect!

Leave a Reply

