Give-A-Way

Since I am pretty much completely computer illiterate, I took pictures. And since I am not a very good photographer, you can totally see my shadow in most of them. And since I am a crazy busy mommy, I laid out my baby’s blanket my aunt knitted for him in the pack ‘n play and took the pictures there.

So anyway, this is what I am giving away.

There is an Extraordinary Ordinary I, but I don’t have that in my possession to give away.  I have four of these easy to read and super fun books.
Here are some page examples.  Sorry that you can’t read them very easily, but trust me there is some really fun stuff in these pages.

They are super fun to look through and have some fun ideas for kiddos (maybe a bit older than my superstars, but then again, maybe not.  I DO have a 5 year old now!)

Really, I don’t think I could use the word fun anymore?  Do you?  Apparently that’s what I think of this book–FUN!

This will be an easy giveaway to enter.  Just leave a comment on this post (up to 3 times).  This contest will be open until Friday, May 21st. 

If you have any ideas of how I can make this giveaway known a little bit, would you mind letting me know?  Thanks!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Give-A-Way

  1. Leah says:

    Cool idea! This book looks like … well, fun, right?

  2. Arletta Rue says:

    really cool idea!!!

  3. My favorite way to get the word out is via Facebook. Of course, that would require you to log onto your account. LOL!
    Love you!

  4. librariane says:

    If you've done anything, you should post about it! It does look like a fun project book.

    I put up a link on my FB page. Hope it helps!

  5. Tammy Larson says:

    Isn't that your moms book? I still am amazed at her talent!!!

  6. ooh! I'd love to enter this giveaway!! the book looks like a fun read filled with some great ideas to use here at the circus!

  7. Laura says:

    Hi Gianna!
    I just wanted to thank you for stopping by my blog, and for all of the loving compliments. How sweet you are! It was a blessing to hear from you : ) I'm now following your blog too. Here's to being bloggy friends! Have a great night.

    Love, Laura

  8. Dana says:

    Looks like a FUN book 😉

Leave a Reply

