Sometimes You Just Gotta Laugh

This video cracks me up!
You won’t understand unless you watch the whole thing.

Don’t I sound so disgusted with Wordgirl? It’s so funny! And my disgust TOTALLY detracts from how cute Dash and his dad were being!

I have played this video over and over laughing at myself.
We all gotta learn not to take ourselves so seriously!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in dash, my husband, on gianna's mind, wordgirl. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sometimes You Just Gotta Laugh

  1. Amanda says:

    You are so cute. I would never have even noticed!!

    Blessings-
    Amanda

  2. librariane says:

    Heh, yeah, it made me laugh, too. I think I would do the exact same thing!

  3. Reeve says:

    You're so funny 🙂
    AND, I awarded you at my blog! come visit to check out the scoop!

Leave a Reply

