An Unexpected Nap

Where do you think she fell asleep?

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in life, princess pea. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to An Unexpected Nap

  1. Reeve says:

    This is the perfect photo. So beautiful and still and calm but glorious. I don't know why- but it just struck my heart!

  2. Jess says:

    Beautiful natural light you captured this with, and even a bit of sun flare!

  3. denise says:

    oh my goodness this is so precious! i love the light and her little toes…i've been away too long…

  4. librariane says:

    It took me a minute, but I think it's the garage! Isn't that where the futon is living right now? 😀

  5. gianna says:

    Thanks everyone. I wish I could say, I know. The lighting just was PERFECT, but I just took a picture because I wanted to remember her falling asleep in the….GARAGE. Great Job, Librariane. I think you had the advantage as you have lived our life for a week (just a month ago!).

Leave a Reply

