you are….

my sunshine,
my 2 little sunshines
you make me happy when skies are gray
you’ll never know, dears, how much i love you

please don’t take my sunshines away
About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in dash, fourdatzky. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to you are….

  1. Reevie says:

    I LOVE this. Such cute boys!!

  2. I changed the words to that song when I started singing it to my kiddos. I sing, “I hope you know, dear, how much I love you.”
    It was not until recently, when my daughter was going to sing it for an audition for the school musical, that it occurred to me I ought to let them know what the 'real' words are. *grin*

  3. Jenny Aust says:

    LOVE the pictures! Omri looks so much like Chris! What cute little men you have!

  4. Jess says:

    My Dad used to sing that to us all the time. Love it!

  5. Jenny Aust says:

    Oh, and I sing the same song to my little man every afternoon before his nap. Enjoy your little guys!!!

Leave a Reply

