superstars

Being that we have a newborn, I might not be posting a lot and when I do, it will be of the superstars!  And I’m okay with that!  I hope you are too!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in superstars. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to superstars

  1. What a great picture!! A keeper for sure!! I am quite ok with superstar shots! 🙂 Hope your able to rest up and enjoy your crew!!

  2. Arletta Rue says:

    what a great picture!!!!! I love that Dane is smiling behind his nuk and Maya is holding Omri… what a wonderful fantastic family… I love seeing every single thing you post about them

  3. Jen says:

    Congrats on your new superstar!! So cute love that picture!

  4. Sal B says:

    Oh my goodness, how precious!! It's sure fine with me! I love seeing pictures of kids – that's usually what the majority of my posts are about too! Why not?! It's a wonderful blessing!

  5. AllyJoy says:

    Great picture – the other 3 look so big compared to your new little one. Congratulations! What a blessing to have 4.

  6. I'm totally OK with that!
    They look great, Gianna.
    Way to go, Mom! *grin*

  7. Janna says:

    We are super dooper okay with that. What a beautiful line up!

  8. Jess says:

    Wow, look at that! FOUR!

Leave a Reply

