Introducing…..

He’s here!!!
The Kordatzky Closer
Omri Christopher
7 lbs
19 inches
Born on March 23, 2010 (1 day before his due date)


Happy Mommy and Daddy with our New Son!

Aaaah! The Light! The Light!

Our Cool Midwife of whom I only saw once before he was born. But I am GLAD that she delivered Omri because I thought she would work the best with Chris of all the midwives!


Just about ready to push! Can you tell I had an epidural? Oh, yeah! TOTALLY! I really thought I would want an Intrathecal because I had that with Princess Pea and it was a really cool experience, BUT the way this story played out I might have regretted that decision.

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in delivery, pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Introducing…..

  1. OK. I am totally excited for you. Really I am!
    But that just happened today. HOW DID YOU GET THIS POSTED SO QUICKLY???

    Girl, you amaze me.

    Father in heaven, thank You, thank You for the safe arrival of little Omri. Thank You for Your faithfulness to Gianna and Chris throughout this pregnancy, and for the promise of Your everlasting faithfulness.
    You knit Omri together perfectly in his mother's womb, and I pray You will continue to care for him and guard him all the days of his life. I pray You will reveal Yourself to him early in his life and walk with him through all the highs and lows he will face.
    I'm asking it in the wonderful, powerful, beautiful, matchless Name of JESUS.
    Amen and amen!

  2. Carissa says:

    Yay! congratulations! Super cute 🙂

  3. Jenny Aust says:

    What a beautiful little guy! Congrats Gianna! Now my baby's arrival is even more real! Can't wait to meet him and take pictures of our babies together!

  4. Dana says:

    Darling!!! Congratulations!!!
    Rejoicing with you 🙂

    P.S. I'm with Irritable Mother … were you blogging during his first feeding or what??? Crazy!

  5. WAHOOO!!!!!! OH MY GOODNESS!!! He's here already!!!! Super duper congratulations to you all! He is so sweet and you look great!

    Enjoy!!!

  6. Carey says:

    Congrats, you guys! I guess those prayers in class on Sunday sealed the deal!! 🙂

  7. Sal B says:

    Oh congrats to you! He's beautiful and perfect. What a blessing from God our babies our – simply miracles!

  8. Natalie says:

    congratulations!!!! we are so excited for you guys. he is adorable! and he and pete share a birthday. =) can't wait to meet him.

  9. Jess says:

    Congratulations Gianna! Prayers as your family adjusts to the chaos of another precious little one.

  10. Janna says:

    Ahhh! I can't believe I'm just now reading this.

    Congratulations! Looking forward to hearing more about him and his name.

    Praise God for a good delivery and healthy baby!

  11. denise says:

    oh i am the worst blogger buddy ever…i haven't updated my own blog in nearly a month and haven't even been online and i missed this?! i'm so sorry these comments weren't “live” or timely…but i will continue to keep your family in my prayers and am so happy for you!!!

Leave a Reply

