I’ll tell you a story of a man named Jed

Jed, is a swimming instructor to
two little
super girls.
Presenting Princess Pea…


And yours truly, Wordgirl.
Swimming lessons for Wordgirl= learning not to be afraid of water.
Swimming lessons for Princess Pea=learning to be a little afraid of water.

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in family moments, fun, princess pea, wordgirl. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’ll tell you a story of a man named Jed

  1. Oh, I remember swim lessons! “Mr. Fish” was my instructor. Don't know if that was his real name, but that's what we kids called him!

  2. librariane says:

    Well, I'd say Pea needs to learn to respect the water, not be afraid of it.

  3. gianna says:

    yep! respect is a better word, but I thought I would go for the stark contrast!

  4. We'll have our 1st round of lessons this summer:)

    They are scrumptious.

    BTW thanks for giving me a heads upon your post. You said in the email small and “comfortable” but it's actually small and connected. I don't know that it makes that much difference and maybe that's what you were thinking and your fingers just wrote the other.

    Enjoying your blog as well!

  5. Arletta Rue says:

    how true,,,, it made me laugh out loud!!!

  6. denise says:

    Super cute…I like the contrast…

Leave a Reply

