tuesday’s tribute: sensory

Tuesday's Tribute

tuesday’s tribute is not about me. head on over to angie’s seven clown circus to see other tributes

i would like to say thank you to whoever invented this table:

if only i had had it this morning, then my house may not have looked like this!

and brin would not have tried to do this!

and i would not have had to send everyone downstairs to watch pbs while i cleaned it up! (and i mean EVERYONE! including my 1 year old. poor guy) and then i would not have had a pile this big after i had swept the entire floor.

and after i had swept it, i would not have had the problem of finding random beans all over the floor (or right in the middle of it).

here’s to you, sensory table inventor people. you guys deserve a round of applause. now, i just need to get me one of those!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in tuesday's tribute. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to tuesday’s tribute: sensory

  1. Brenda says:

    That does look like a great table!

  2. Jenny Aust says:

    Ha! Looks like some GOOD times! At least the kids put all those WIC beans to good use!

  3. A very fitting tribute…too funny!

  4. my oh my! I think you def need that table!!

Leave a Reply

