wordful wednesday: smiling moms

another wordful wednesday!
don’t forget to hop over to angie’s blog to check out her post and other’s!

i am so blessed to have good friends. and apparently we all love purple!

dacia is due any day and we are waiting on pins and needles for the arrival of her third! i get to be there!

andrea and i have such a great time together–with or without our kids! she watches my kids 2 or 3 times a week when i have to work, so she is quite used to my kids (and likes them!). but we love to hang out on our own, too!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in fun, wordful wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to wordful wednesday: smiling moms

  1. Sherry says:

    Good friends are the best!

  2. You’re right – it IS a wonderful blessing to have dear friends. All bonus if they like your kids and husband too! hahahaha

  3. Jenny Aust says:

    I’m so glad you guys had a good time together at Dana’s shower! And what a GREAT picture! Good friends are so hard to come by, and we are both so blessed! Too bad Dacia won’t see this great blog entry!

  4. Amy says:

    I love my best friends! How fun that you get to be there. I have seen 3 deliveries beside my own and it is such an amazing experience!

    thanks for stopping in and leaving such a lovely comment.

  5. Veggie Mom says:

    Awesome! Thanks so much for sharing…

Leave a Reply

