the bouncer

sometimes i forget how much fun it is to play with my kids.
when maya was one, chris found this big bouncer in walmart or toys r us for a really good deal. we hung on to it for a while without telling the girls about it. last year we gave it to the girls when dane was born to celebrate his arrival. it worked out really well.
back to my original point. playing in the bouncer with the kids is one of the most fun things EVER! until you get a bit sick to your stomach from bouncing around so much

i’m going to get you! aaaaahhhh! i think you’re going to get me!

maya flings herself off the slide!

resting? i think i’m a bit dizzy!

action shot!

i LOVE my girls!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in family moments. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to the bouncer

  1. librariane says:

    How fun! I don’t think I knew how big that thing is…

    Oh, and these photos will be very fun to scrapbook. 🙂

  2. Jenny Aust says:

    Can I bring my kiddos over to play! What a fun time! It is SO easy to forget how important and FUN it is to play with our adorable kids. And, seriously, we need to come over and play sometime!!!

Leave a Reply

