mail

technology speaking: this
is how my brain sometimes feels.
going super fast spinning on a carousel!

a trip to the mailbox:

i love to get good snail mail. when someone thinks of me and sends me a card, i LOVE it. and i love doing that for people that i love (i don’t get to do it very often anymore because i struggle to find the time, but i try to do it a little bit here and there). bills and taxes and stuff like that are not so much fun, but the fliers for the grocery store and drug stores aren’t SO bad and can be kind of fun!

a trip to the emailbox(es):

i love to get good email, too. don’t get me wrong about that. however, it is a bit annoying to have to check ALL my email accounts.

i have my work email.

i have my email that i share with chris.

i have my personal email: which also has a place where i keep a bunch of notes and gift lists/needs. however, i don’t have a portable so i don’t really have the best access to them. so i also have a pen and a notepad in my purse. i am so technologically hybrid right now.

i have chris’s email.

i have chris’s email that he doesn’t check except to pay ONE bill.

i have my facebook msg box.

all this to get one good piece of mail. oh, well. i guess it’s not THAT bad, but still it is a bit much!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in fun, life, on gianna's mind. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

