not me monday

Welcome to Not Me! Monday! This blog carnival was created by MckMama. You can head over to her blog to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.

okay so this week, I did NOT:

1. get lured outside today to take a walk in the beautiful sunny weather while it was still -11 degrees below windchill.

2. listen to my mp3 player and do actions to the song while i walked through our neighborhood.

3. do nintendo wii boxing for 20 minutes yesterday for my workout and then proceed to wonder why my arms hurt so badly!

4. try to explain to maya (my 3 year old) about groundhog’s day to which she asked, “so why does he do that?”

5. take a bazillion pictures of dane to try to capture his adorable smile all the while having the camera go off at the very wrong time almost always!





nope, not me!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in not me monday. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to not me monday

  1. Wayne says:

    Great not me monday I thought your not me’s were very funny.I was also wondering if you would like to take part in Tribute Tuesday. A blog I have created for people To pay tribute to some one who has inspierd you in some way. Or someone who has made your life better by knowing them. or a loved one, or maybe just a way of saying thankyou to someone. I have a mr linky so the world can see your tribute to that someone who brightens up your life. Please feel free to come take a look and participate in Tribute tuesday.

  2. Arletta Rue says:

    Once again I laughed so hard at you trying to get a good picture of Dane.

Leave a Reply

