happy birfday to you

oh, Brin! You are one of a kind!
I don’t know of many 2 year olds who would purposefully and carefully lay their beloved “piggie” on their little brother’s head and laugh hysterically. only you, my girl, only you!

my beautiful white puppy. you and your sister LOVE to pretend you are puppies and except for the fact you don’t have a shirt, in this picture you were a very classy snow white puppy.

Wow! look at that blue tongue!
Happy Birthday, Brin! We are so blessed to have you in our family. You bring character, you build character, and you are a character. I love watching you mimic Maya trying to figure out how to be a big girl. You stand up for yourself and won’t let anyone tell you can’t do something (boy do I know that!). You are a peanut of a thing, but you have a huge personality. You are thoughtful. Elizabeth LOVES that you remember her. Yes, she spent a year and a half with you, but you were 2 months to 18 months. Most babies don’t remember who they hung out with, but you do! You think about your friends a lot especially Myriam and Zeke. Seeing how you adore your brother is so refreshing. I love how you love on him. Brin, don’t ever forget you were given a compassionate heart from God and He will use your compassionate heart if you let Him guide you. I love you and I will ALWAYS be your best cheerleader.

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in life, superstars. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to happy birfday to you

  1. Jenny Aust says:

    What a sweet little girl! Happy birthday Brin!

Leave a Reply

