humbled

I have pants on my head because we went for a walk in the WI woods during deer hunting season (on Thanksgiving Day). I wanted to be safe so I wrapped these pants around my head! Isn’t the word pants, great?

I tend to be very opinionated and I don’t do a very good job of keeping my mouth shut all the time. With that said, my last post was not intended to be “I know all the answers!” In fact I don’t even know everything that is happening at NWC, but from what I did know, my post was so “obvious.” (please know that was completely sarcastic!) However, many of the students at NWC are passionately frustrated by what they view as a lack of spiritual growth. I don’t know how true this is, but I do know that they are upset and that should be addressed!

I am not taking back anything I mentioned in my last post, but I may need to tone it down next time. However, since I don’t want to be accused of what I wrote against, I think this will be my last post concerning NWC. For a while! Unless it’s about conllege memories!
About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

