a family affair


This is a green anaconda (I think). He resides at Como Zoo.

This is Maya and Brin looking at Green Anaconda.

This is Green Anaconda looking at Maya!

This is Green Anaconda looking at Brin!

Uncle Bryan and Aunt Carissa would be so proud that their nieces are so taken with this snake since they are trying to raise and breed a bazillion snakes themselves! Mom is not so excited. People were walking past this exhibit asking what it was and this was my response, “A nasty big ol’ snake! That’s kinda cool…I guess.” All I can say is Praise God for the glass!

About giannarae

I am a child of God who has been given the humbling job of being a wife and a mother to 4. Those whom He has given to me are my Sweet Peas and Buddies and one Honey.
This entry was posted in superstars. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to a family affair

  1. librariane says:

    For the record, Aunt Ruhama thought the snake was pretty cool, too. 😉

  2. gianna says:

    It’s good that it wasn’t just me with the kids freaking out!

  3. mel says:

    Whoa! That’s crazy! snakes, bleh.

  4. Carissa says:

    Haha, thats a big snake!

Leave a Reply

